About Me !!

“Be yourself; everyone else is already taken”

– Oscar Wilde

Hello World!!

This is Jai Agarwal, currently pursuing my bachelor’s in engineering in PES University, Bengaluru. And yes I am one of the aspiring computer science engineers who has lived his entire life in this teeming “Tech Hub” of India.

This is me calmly enjoying the morning breeze by the beach

Some Trivia About Me

When was I born?

I was born in 1998 on 11th July, Wednesday. Currently I am 21 years old 😜

Where am I from?

I am from India, born in a small town Sri Ganganagar, in Rajasthan. But I have lived majority my life in Bangalore, Karnataka.

What words best describe me?

I would say reliable and easy-going. I have a very calm nature and also I am a good listener.

How do I want to impact the world?

I believe in taking small steps that can set an example for people around me. It may be keeping myself and my surroundings clean, or even be kind, understanding and empathizing with my colleagues. I want everyone to remember me in a good light.

How do I spend my free time?

Watching TV shows my friends recommend and also browsing for new songs on Spotify. I also watch a lot of random stuff on YouTube.

What are my hobbies?

Now this is spending free time in a quality way 😜. I like reading novels, browsing the net and learning about new technology, have a quality discussion on any topic with a friend or family member.


More fun facts… the quick answers

My favorite color?

Light green (If it wasn’t already obvious)

My favorite food/dish?

Pizza and Oreo Milkshake

My favorite season?

Summer

My favorite actor and actress?

Ryan Reynolds and Margot Robbie

My favorite YouTubers?

Felix (PewDiePie), Dustin (Smarter Everyday), Derek (Veritasium)

My favorite Sports?

Cricket, then Badminton and Tennis. I love playing Badminton, Table Tennis and Pool.

Dream holiday destination…

Las Vegas and Hawaii.

My Ideal work-space is

Anywhere where I can get decent WiFi, along with my headphones with music.

My Go-To beverage is…

Coffee, or Cola if it’s hot.

Are you a night owl or an early bird?

Definitely Night Owl – I live for the night.

My favorite TV Shows?

Definitely got a favorite in every category

Serious drama/historical – Game of Thrones, Westworld, Breaking Bad

Hero/Fantasy drama – The Flash, Titans

Anime – One Punch Man, Death note

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close